Final Poster

in with the old poster

This is the final poster, I ended up scrapping the original text options and having one central piece of text. I think this works so much better, even though before there wasn’t that much reading I still wanted to keep it to the point.

I also added a background, before it was looking too bland. Consequently I added this skyscraper in the background and tinted it red to match the font colour.

I am happy with it, but mostly with the colour palette and less the layout. I wish I had played about with the fist and palm instead of having them just white. I’m not sure what colour I would do them, maybe I’ll test a few colours and make some more improvements with it.

Leave a Reply

