Dialogue Studio: Group tutorials and Project research

I was kind of dreading Friday’s because I felt like my ideas weren’t solid enough and didn’t really have any potential. However the night before I actually came up with the idea to base my app on the restaurants that my brother has taken me to.

On Friday we had a small group discussion about our ideas bouncing ideas bak and forth, then Ricardo sat down with us to chat about our ideas and see how we could really solidify them and give them potential. It was also really good to hear other peoples ideas, there is a wide range of potential in the class.

file

These are some of the things that I wrote down during the lesson and some of Ricardo’s feed back.

Leave a Reply

