Dialogue: Food Typography

Over the winter break, I managed to make the whole alphabet out of food. With each letters food correlating to the food of a certain restaurant.

It was actually a lot of fun, however generating 26 different ideas was quite hard. I had done about 11 and had already run out of ideas, I had to enlist help from my Mum. I think some of them definitely came out better than others and some I know I could have done better and will probably re do.

fullsizeoutput_9d8IMG_1125.JPGfullsizeoutput_9d5.jpegIMG_1166.JPGimg_1116

Leave a Reply

