Pastiche: Ian Gabb stop motion attempt

For some reason, I found this stop-motion so difficult. I think, to begin with, my storyboards and ideas weren’t strong enough and needed more developing, but really I don’t think Ian Gabb is the right person to do my film on. I like his work, yet I’m not passionate about it, maybe that’s why I’m struggling to come up with ideas.

Also, I know I should have planned better and maybe use the letterpress room and then maybe I’d be happy with my outcome.

Here are just a few clips from the film.

IMG_1457fullsizeoutput_badfullsizeoutput_bae

Leave a Reply

